Home > About Us > Company Introduction
Company Introduction

Shenyang Yuanda Enterprise Group (hereinafter referred to as “CNYD”) is a diversified non-public high-tech enterprise. Established in 1993, it has gradually developed into a large enterprise group supported by intelligent construction industry, intelligent industry, intelligent agriculture, scientific and technological industry and financial trade.

Yuanda focuses on developing curtain wall and industrialized residence in the field of intelligent building; focuses on developing elevator manufacture, variable frequency and energy-saving motor, wind power generation and industrial robot in the field of intelligent industry; mainly develops precise drip-permeation planting technology and agricultural machinery manufacture in the field of intelligent agriculture; mainly engages in research projects such as industrial robot, industrialized residence, intelligent control of dynamic force, ultrasonic application, industrial engineering and processing, precise control and vibration in the field of science and technology; focuses on business such as real estate development, investment and development of energy projects, investment and financing for various projects, trading and agency of products, integration of resources in financial trade worldwide.

Yuanda has established two listed companies: Yuanda China Holdings Co., Ltd. (02789.HK), Shenyang Yuanda Intelligent Industry Group LLC (002689.SZ) (namely, the former Shenyang Brilliant Elevator Co., Ltd.).

Adhering to an operation philosophy of “Leading the Market with Technology, Creating Values with Services” and a development strategy of “Independent Brands, Independent Intellectual Properties, Independent Marketing Network”, Yuanda has gradually grown into a world-class expert on integration of high-end resources.

As an internationally trusted and respected service provider and manufacturer, Yuanda has secured a position for times in such authoritative lists as “ENR Global Top 250 Contractors”, “ENR Global Top 250 International Contractors”, “ENR Global Top 150 Design Companies”, “ENR Global Top 225 International Design Companies”, “Top 500 Chinese Enterprises”, “Top 100 Chinese Transnational Corporations”, and won many highest honors at home and abroad such as “First Prize of National Prize for Progress in Science and Technology of China”.

Nowadays, in the changeful age of information and big data, Yuanda is exploring Chinese market based on its marketing centers in 30-plus key cities of China, developing a sales service network in over 140 countries and regions, with an aim to fully unleash the functions of integration and radiation of its global business and service network. Upholding the contractual spirit, Yuanda Enterprise Group aims to form a big family and achieve a deep and extensive win-win cooperation with all partners around the world.

Officially established on October 17, 2013, the Park was co-invested and constructed by the government of Shenyang and Shenyang Yuanda Enterprise Group. Occupying 104,000 ㎡, with a total floor area of 32,000 ㎡, the Park lies in Shenyang Economy and Technology Development Zone, a state-level economy and technology development zone, comprising main buildings such as R&D building, industrial incubator building, experiment center and multi-functional exhibition hall of science and technology.

The Park is an incubation platform for high-tech venture businesses oriented around high-end equipment manufacture and the largest technical innovation base in the Northeast of China. Established on the development strategy of “Global Vision, National Strategy, Talent Support, Innovation Driving”, oriented around the market, the park relies on the nationally initiated “Privatization of Knowledge, Commercialization of Achievements, Scientific Research Based on Corporate System, Lifelong Benefit System”, to introduce global high-level technological talents with high-tech projects as the media, establish a nationally leading professional incubation platform for technical innovation. It aims to realize the Chinese dream of Yuanda of “Repaying the Motherland with Science and Technology” with the strong resource integrating capacity of Yuanda Enterprise Group.

With the strong support of the government at each level and our unremitting efforts, the Park has developed and grown steadily. Since its establishment, the Park has successively incubated new industries such as grinding robot, environment protection, intelligent agriculture and industrialized residence. It is now incubating 6 technology companies at home and abroad (2 in Germany) and has introduced 10 high-level talents from home and abroad (6 from Germany) in such areas as vibration and precise control, high-power ultrasonic application, collaborative robot, system emulation, building simulation and solid waste treatment.

The Park is an incubation platform led by enterprises. Relying on its experts and consultants in regions with technology and HR advantages, based on the globally largest technology market of China, the system and mechanism advantages of Park have attracted global high-level talents to China to start up business, incubated high-tech venture enterprises and effectively connected technology with the market. Under the “China Manufacture 2025” Policy, the Park is relying on the industrial ties of Shenyang China-Germany Industrial Park, the conventional industrial foundation of Shenyang’s equipment manufacture industry, and its own innovation system and mechanisms and professional incubation platform. The Park will definitely usher in a bright future and make important contributions to the transformation and upgrade of China’s manufacture sector.

Ecological Factory

Upholding the unity of heaven and man and inspired by the nature, all people of Yuanda observe a development philosophy of “People Oriented, Harmony and Unity with the Nature”, practice modern humanity ideas in the corporate development and try to create a modernized ecological enterprise. The scenery in Yuanda Factory is beautiful and enchanting in all seasons.
 

 
Experiment Platform
Covering 104,000 ㎡ and with a floor area of 10,406.15 ㎡, the R&D and experiment platform of the Park is based on research and development of applied and basic technologies and environment reliability verification of products and supplemented by exhibition of achievements, which will be built into the first-ever experiment and testing center for testing, R&D and exhibition of achievements in China.
 
 

The platform comprises an ultrasonic laboratory, a vibration laboratory, a collaborative robot laboratory, an industrial engineering laboratory, a construction laboratory and an agricultural laboratory. With over 60 sets of large-scale testing and experiment equipment, complete instruments and equipment and senior testing technicians, the platform provides customers with test designing and consulting services.

With a theme of “Innovation and Development” and an area of approximately 5,000 ㎡, the exhibition center of experiment projects is divided into eight exhibition areas, namely, robots, ultrasonic products, vibration products, emulation, industrial engineering, elevators, curtain walls, agriculture/agricultural machinery. The exhibition center displays over 40 sets of equipment, mainly in fields such as advanced technologies, advanced products and potential industries. Integrating testing, R&D and exhibition of achievements, it brings customers from different fields a first-hand experience of R&D and testing processes, a stronger interaction with research achievements and a new customer experience.


Shenyang Yuanda Group
Shenyang Yuanda Intelligent Simulation Technology Co., Ltd.
Shenyang Yuanda Intelligent Industry Group LLC
Shenyang Yuanda Aluminum Industry Group Co., Ltd.

主页 > 关于我们 > 公司介绍
公司介绍 Company introduction

沈阳远大企业集团(以下简称“远大”)是多元化高科技非公有制企业。1993年成立以来,逐步发展成为以智能建筑业、智能工业、智能农业、科技产业、金融贸易为支撑的大型企业集团。

远大在智能建筑领域重点发展建筑幕墙、工业住宅;在智能工业领域重点发展电梯制造、变频与节能电机、风力发电、工业机器人;在智能农业领域主要发展精准滴渗种植技术、农业机械制造;在科技领域中主要进行工业机器人、工业住宅、动力智能控制、超声波应用、工业工程与加工、精准控制与振动等项目研究;金融贸易在全球范围内重点从事地产开发、能源项目投资开发、各类项目的投资和融资、产品贸易和代理、资源整合等业务。

远大成功打造两家上市公司: 远大中国控股有限公司(02789.HK);沈阳远大智能工业集团股份有限公司(002689.SZ)(即原沈阳博林特电梯集团股份有限公司)。

远大始终秉承“科技引领市场,服务创造价值”的经营理念以及“自主品牌、自主知识产权、自主市场营销网络”的“三自”发展战略,逐步成长为世界级高端资源整合专家。

作为被信赖与尊重的国际服务提供商与制造商,远大多次跻身“ENR全球最大250强承包商”、“ENR全球最大250强国际承包商”、“ENR全球最大150强设计公司”、“ENR全球最大225强国际设计公司”、“中国企业500强”、“中国100大跨国公司”等权威榜单,同时荣获了“中国国家科学技术进步一等奖”等诸多海内外至高荣誉。

如今,面对瞬息万变的信息化大数据时代,远大以三十余个国内重点城市营销中心为基础深耕中国市场,打造遍及全球140多个国家和地区的销售服务网络,全面实现全球化业务和服务网络的整合、辐射功能。远大企业集团始终信守契约精神,愿与全球合作伙伴共建世界大家庭,实现广泛深入的合作与共赢!

远大科技园由沈阳市政府与沈阳远大企业集团共同投资建设,于2013年10月17日正式成立。园区位于国家级经济技术开发区--沈阳经济技术开发区,占地面积10.4万平方米,总建筑面积3.2万平方米,主体建筑包括研发楼、产业孵化楼、实验中心、多功能科技展厅等。

远大科技园是以高端装备制造为主导方向的高科技创业企业孵化平台,是中国东北最大的科技创新基地。立足于“全球视野、国家战略、人才支撑、创新驱动”的发展战略,以市场为导向,依托全国首创的“知识私有化,成果商品化,科研公司制,终生受益制”,以高科技项目为媒介引进全球高端科技人才,搭建国内领先的科技创新专业化孵化平台,结合远大企业集团强大的资源整合能力,实现“科技报国”的远大中国梦。

在各级政府的大力支持下,通过我们自身不间断的努力,远大科技园逐步发展壮大。成立以来,先后孵化出打磨机器人、环保、智能农业、工业住宅等新产业。在孵国内外科技公司6家(德国2家),引进海内外高端人才10名(德国6人),主要方向包括振动与精准控制、大功率超声应用、智能安防、防务装备、协作机器人、系统仿真、建筑仿真等。

远大科技园作为企业主导的孵化平台,依托设立在全球技术与人才优势区域的专家顾问,基于中国这一全球最大的技术市场,通过体制机制优势吸引全球高端人才到中国创业,孵化高科技创业企业,有效实现技术与市场的对接。凭借“中国制造2025”的政策东风,利用沈阳中德产业园的产业纽带,基于沈阳装备制造业的传统产业基础,依托科技园创新体制机制和专业化孵化平台,远大科技园未来大有可为,必将为中国制造业的转型升级作出重要贡献。

生态厂区 Ecological plant

天人合一,灵动自然。远大人信守“以人为本,与自然和谐统一”的发展观,寓现代人文理念于企业发展脉搏,倾力构建现代化生态企业。春日灿烂,仲夏缤纷,跃龙秋水,素裹临冬。走进远大,美不胜收的生态美景令人心驰神往,流连忘返。
 

 
实验平台 Experimental platform
沈阳远大科技园研发试验平台占地面积10.4万㎡,建筑面积10406.15㎡,研发试验平台以应用基础技术研发及产品环境可靠性验证为主,成果展示为辅,打造成国内首家集检测、研发、成果展示为一体的实验检测中心。
 
 

平台包含了超声试验室、振动实验室、协作机器人试验室、工业工程试验室、建筑试验室、农业公司试验室等。大型检测实验设备60余套,凭借完善的仪器设备、高级检测人才,为客户提供试验方案设计服务、顾问咨询服务等。

实验项目展示中心以”创新与发展“为主题,面积约5000㎡,针对所涉及领域配备了展示区域,即:机器人展区、电力电子展区、风电项目展区、振动产品展区、超声产品展区、仿真展区、防务装备展区、智能安防展区、工业工程展区、工业住宅展区、电梯展区、幕墙展区、农业/农机展区,该展示中心展示设备约为40余套,主要针对先进技术、先进产品及潜力行业领域进行展示,实现检测研发与成果展示为一体,使不同领域的客户可以切身感受到研发检测的过程,增加了研发成果与客户的互动性,创造了全新的客户体验。


沈阳远大集团
沈阳远大装备科技有限公司
沈阳远大仿真智能科技有限公司
沈阳远大智能工业集团股份有限公司
沈阳远大铝业集团有限公司