Home > International Cooperation > International Network
 International network

Established on a global vision, the opportunities in China, the globally largest market of technology, and a layout in advantaged regions of technology and talent, we introduce projects and talents from the US, Israel, Europe (Germany), the UK, Japan and Russia and establish joint ventures and cooperation with excellent enterprises in the world.

Yuanda is exploring Chinese market based on its marketing centers in 30-plus key cities of China, developing a sales service network in over 140 countries and regions, with an aim to fully unleash the functions of integration and radiation of its global business and service network.

We hope to help settled enterprises publicize and promote their products and provide them with more convenience with our own strong capacity and influence.

Around fields such as agricultural machinery and equipment, industrial engineering, aerospace and aviation, ship engineering, we focus our attention to strategic emerging industries mentioned in “Made in China 2025” and “Firm Industrial Foundation Project”, make thorough researches and investigations, mine technologies and products urgently demanded by the domestic market, and actively search for large industries and projects that can upgrade the industries and substitute imports. Through domestic and international collaboration, we will fulfill the company’s overall strategic goal.

Shenyang Yuanda Group
Shenyang Yuanda Intelligent Simulation Technology Co., Ltd.
Shenyang Yuanda Intelligent Industry Group LLC
Shenyang Yuanda Aluminum Industry Group Co., Ltd.

主页 > 国际合作 > 国际网络
 国际网络 International network

立足全球视野,基于中国作为全球技术大市场的机遇,在技术、人才优势区域布局,在美国、以色列、欧洲(德国)、英联邦、日本、俄罗斯引进项目、人才,与全球优秀企业进行合资、合作。

远大以三十余个国内重点城市营销中心为基础深耕中国市场,打造遍及全球140多个国家和地区的销售服务网络,全面实现全球化业务和服务网络的整合、辐射功能。

远大希望通过自身强大的活动能力和影响力,帮助进驻企业扩大产品的宣传推广,为企业发展提供更多的便利条件。

围绕农机装备、工业工程、航空航天、船舶工程等领域,重点关注“中国制造2025”、“工业强基工程”中提及的战略新兴产业,深入调研、挖掘国内市场有迫切需求的技术和产品,积极寻找实现产业升级、进口替代的大产业、大项目。国内、国际协同配合,共同实现公司的整体战略目标。

沈阳远大集团
沈阳远大装备科技有限公司
沈阳远大仿真智能科技有限公司
沈阳远大智能工业集团股份有限公司
沈阳远大铝业集团有限公司