Home > Startup Platform
Innovation Mechanisms

— Privatization of Knowledge

“Privatization of Knowledge” is the core guiding thought for the innovation system and mechanisms of Yuanda.

According to the philosophy of “Privatization of Knowledge”, knowledge is a means of production belonging to the talents and involved in the production process along with other means of production of the enterprise. Knowledge is stored in the brains of talents, so it will be transferred with the mobility of talents. Only by recognizing and understanding the “privatization of knowledge” can we take talents as partners for business development rather than employees only. Only by doing so can we set up excellent systems and mechanisms, truly “respect knowledge and talents”, safegaurd the rights and benefits of talents, thereby stimulating the potential of individuals, transforming knowledge into achievements, realizing innovation, entrepreneurship and wealth and promoting the development of the enterprise, the country and the people.

— Commercialization of Achievements

“Commercialization of Achievements” is the key to the innovation system and mechanisms of Yuanda, which is intended to solve tough issues whose values are difficult to measure in scientific research achievements. 

We use commercialized benefits for the market to measure the values of our scientific research achievements and the contributions of our technicians, so that they can be paid according to their contributions and contribute their knowledge willingly and share the surplus values of the enterprise.

— Scientific Research Based on Corporate System

Both parties will establish a company for any project with a promising market prospect, advanced technologies and high anticipated benefits. Based on the value of the new company anticipated by each member of the core team, Yuanda will offer a certain proportion of the company’s shares to the members, allow them to buy a certain proportion of the company’s shares. The core team will be the subject to operate the new company. Yuanda will offer assistance to the new company in areas such as market promotion, team building, project management, patent application and trial production of sample preparation machines.

— Lifelong Benefit System

Lifelong benefit means that benefits will be available in the whole life cycle of products or achievements.

Shenyang Yuanda Group
Shenyang Yuanda Intelligent Simulation Technology Co., Ltd.
Shenyang Yuanda Intelligent Industry Group LLC
Shenyang Yuanda Aluminum Industry Group Co., Ltd.

主页 > 创业平台
创新机制 Innovation mechanism

— 知识私有化

“知识私有化”是远大创新体制机制的核心指导思想。

“知识私有化”认为知识属于人才私有的生产资料,与企业私有的其它生产资料一同参与生产过程,而知识存在于人才的头脑中,会随着人才的流动而流转。只有认识和承认“知识私有”,把人才视为事业发展的合作伙伴,而不仅仅是雇佣关系,才能建立起优秀的体制机制,真正做到“尊重知识、尊重人才”,在体制机制上确保人才权益,从而激发个人的潜能,将知识转化为成果,实现创新、创业、创富,带动企业、国家和民族的发展。

— 成果商品化

“成果商品化”是远大创新体制机制的关键,旨在解决科研成果难以价值量化的难题。

我们采用市场商品化的效益来量化科研成果的价值,从而使技术人员的贡献可衡量,技术人员能够按贡献取酬,使技术人员愿意把知识贡献出来,参与企业的剩余价值分配。

— 科研公司制

对市场前景好、技术先进、预期效益高的项目,双方新设一家公司,远大根据核心团队各人对新公司的预期价值,赠与核心团队成员一定比例的公司股份,允许核心团队成员买入一定比例的公司股份,由核心团队作为新公司运营主体,远大对新公司在市场推广、团队组建、项目管理、专利申请、样机试制等方面提供帮助。

— 终生受益制

终生受益,指在产品或成果的整个生命周期过程中都享有收益。

沈阳远大集团
沈阳远大装备科技有限公司
沈阳远大仿真智能科技有限公司
沈阳远大智能工业集团股份有限公司
沈阳远大铝业集团有限公司